top of page

Hey I am Brandy Michelle !

I don't let my having spinabifada get in my way of daily living it doesn't define me i have good days and bad just like anyone else who has to live life the best of there abilities, Growing up I was always in the hospital having procedures done or at home recovering i never let it get me down I had family and friends around me all the time.

Through the years in school I had my challenges like schools without ramps and of course bullies but overall I loved school and maken friends and doing everything I had the chance to do. I've always loved music of the 70s 80s 90s. I love to write stories an poems and journals and love tv shows from back in the 80s 90s

I think being a mom with or without a disability you have challenges and adapt to things . I love being a mom! Right now my goals are to move home to Oregon get myself and my husband and kids settled and then help my parents with everything they need and to bring more people into my business.

My best advice for anyone is live life to the fullest and take chances push yourself and be happy with who you are and what you are doing in life


bottom of page